Scientific Advisory Board

Christoph Lengauer, PhD

Executive Vice President,
Blueprint Medicines

Howard A “Skip” Burris III, MD

President, Clinical Operations and Chief Medical Officer,
Sarah Cannon

Peter Kiener, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer, and Head of Research & Development,
Sucampo Pharma Americas LLC

Peter Smith, PhD

Senior Vice President Early Development,
Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

K. Dane Wittrup, PhD

Professor of Chemical Engineering and Biological Engineering,
MIT and Associate Director, Koch Institute